First blog post

Hello world! I work in the software industry specializing in software testing. I am a newbie to the blogging world, in fact in the writing domain, and this is my first blog to date. I have always had this desire, although dormant, to be a good writer. To be honest, as I am scribbling this piece, I am completely blank as to what topics or areas should I write on. However, I would like to use this forum to share my ideas, experiences professionally as well as personal, in the hope that it would help someone someday and last but not the least to improve my writing skills. I know I am entering into, by far, an unknown territory as far as my skills are concerned. With good support and feedback, I hope to continue working on this skill and be a regular blogger. Feel free to share your feedback, opinions on this post. I would appreciate any kind of feedback.

Leave a Reply

